You are here

Research Team

Group I - Resource Management & Landscape Architecture

Research Team and Contacts

Researcher Contact ORCID
Ana Cristina Ferreira da Cunha Queda crisqueda@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1008-8301
Ana Luisa Arrais Falcão Beja da Costa anabejacosta@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7327-2996
Ana Paula Gomes da Silva pgsilva@ualg.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5853-250X
Antonio Guerreiro de Brito agbrito@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1356-3358
Carina Almeida carinaalm1@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3263-9143
Celestina Maria Gago Pedras cpedras@ualg.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8313-739X
Cristiane Angélica Ottoni cristiane.ottoni@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4069-509X
David Paulo Fangueiro dfangueiro@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6101-9210
Diego Arán Ferreiro diegoaran@inproyen.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4375-6903
Elizabeth da Costa Neves Fernandes D'Almeida Duarte eduarte@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4198-4301
Emília Cardoso Moura da Silva emiliasilva@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7498-8926
Érika Silva Santos erikasantos@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3664-839X
Ernesto José de Melo Pestana de Vasconcelos evasconcelos@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6222-805X
Fernando Lagos Costa flcosta@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1720-0178
Gonçalo Pereira Fernandes Caleia Rodrigues gcrodrigues@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6189-2079
Hanaa Darouich  hdarouich@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8811-1175
Henrique Manuel Filipe Ribeiro henriqueribe@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7914-620X
Joana Madeira Rodrigues joanarodrigues@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2328-9401
João Rui Rolim Fernandes Machado Lopes joaorolim@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1782-2732
José Manuel Monteiro Gonçalves jmmg@esac.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8646-7880
Jucilene de Medeiros Siqueira jucilenesiqueira@live.com.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0687-6631
Luis Alberto Santos Pereira lspereira@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4425-3408
Luís Paulo de Almeida Faria Ribeiro lribeiro@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1404-9361
Maria Clara Ferreira Guimarães mclara@ua.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0002-3359-850X
Maria do Rosário da Conceição Cameira roscameira@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2186-5172
Maria Isabel Freire Ribeiro Ferreira isabelferreira@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9205-2670
Maria José Antão Pais de Almeida Cerejeira mcerejeira@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4424-6681
Maria Luisa Louro Martins luisalouro@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9486-6053
Maria Luísa Monteiro Franco luisafranco@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6325-5436
Maria Manuela Cordes Cabêdo Sanches Raposo Magalhães  mmrm@tecnico.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4842-7604
Maria Manuela Silva Nunes Reis Abreu manuelaabreu@isa.utl.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6650-1161
Maria Margarida da Costa Ferreira Correia de Oliveira margarida.oliveira@esa.ipsantarem.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2491-0669
Maria Teresa Gomes Afonso do Paço tapaco@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8434-1974
Miguel Pedro de Freitas Barbosa Mourato mmourato@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4843-1064
Natália Sofia Canelas Cunha natcunha@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7541-2232
Nuno Miguel Santos da Conceição  nuconceicao@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6954-8144
Paula Cristina Santana Paredes pparedes@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0001-5609-0234
Paula Maria da Luz Figueiredo de Alvarenga palvarenga@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3225-3358
Pedro Miguel Ramos Arsénio arseniop@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3860-9789
Rita do Amaral Fragoso ritafragoso@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2957-7340
Selma Beatriz de Almeida Nunes da Pena  selmapena@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9141-6076
Wilk Sampaio de Almeida wilksalmeida@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5872-9484

 

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

FCT - Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia