COST Action FP0603
Forest models for research and decision support in sustainable forest management

Site Contents

News Publications Meetings Final Meeting Training School Steering Committee Management Committee Members Background Objectives and benefits Scientific programme Organisation Timetable Signatures Memorandum of Understanding

Steering Committee


SC Member


Austria Professor Hubert HASENAUER hubert.hasenauer[at]
Finland Professor Annikki MÄKELÄ annikki.makela[at]
Netherlands Professor Godefridus MOHREN frits.mohren[at]
Portugal Professor Margarida TOMÉ magatome[at]
Spain Dr. Marc PALAHI marc.palahi[at]

One can find information about the steering committee meetings that have been happening in the webpage "meetings" of this website under "steering committee meetings".

© 2007-2011 | Webmaster: Luis Fontes