COST Action FP0603
Forest models for research and decision support in sustainable forest management

Site Contents


News Publications Meetings Final Meeting Training School Steering Committee Management Committee Members Background Objectives and benefits Scientific programme Organisation Timetable Signatures Memorandum of Understanding

COST FP0603 members

Name Country E-mail Address Link
Aleš Poljanec Slovenia ales.poljanec[at]bf.uni-lj.si
Allan Sims Estonia allan.sims[at]emu.ee
Anamarija Jazbec Croatia jazbec[at]sumfak.hr
Andreas Brunner  Norway andreas.brunner[at]umb.no
Andreas Huth Germany andreas.huth[at]ufz.de
Andres Kiviste Estonia andres.kiviste[at]emu.ee
Andrew Mccullagh Ireland andrew.mccullagh[at]ucdconnect.ie
Ane Zubizarreta Portugal azubizarreta[at]isa.utl.pt
Angelo Nole Italy nole[at]unibas.it
Annette Degenhardt Germany annett.degenhardt[at]lfe-e.brandenburg.de
Annikki Makela Finland annikki.makela[at]helsinki.fi
Antoni Trasobares Spain antoni.trasobares[at]forecotech.com
Arne Nothdurft Germany arne.nothdurft[at]forst.bwl.de
Arnold Van Gelder The Netherlands arnold.vangelder[at]wur.nl
Bart Muys Belgium bart.muys[at]biw.kuleuven.be
Belachew G. Zeleke  Norway belachew.zeleke[at]umb.no
Bert Van Der Werf The Netherlands bert.vanderwerf[at]wur.nl
Bojan Srdjevic Serbia bojans[at]polj.uns.ac.rs
Carlos Gracia Spain cgracia[at]ub.edu link
Celine Meredieu France celine.meredieu[at]pierroton.inra.fr link
Chris Eastaugh  Austria chris.eastaugh[at]boku.ac.at
Christophe Orazio France christophe.orazio[at]iefc.net
Christopher Reyer Germany reyer[at]pik-potsdam.de
Cristina Goncalves Portugal acag[at]uevora.pt
Cristobal O. Alonso Spain a_cristo[at]pvs.uva.es
David Hladnik Slovenia david.hladnik[at]bf.uni-lj.si
Diana Laarmann Estonia diana.laarmann[at]emu.ee
Dilyanka Bezlova Bulgaria dbezlova[at]mail.bg
Dionys Hallenbarter Switzerland dionys.hallenbarter[at]wsl.ch
Dionysios Gaitanis Greece dgaitan[at]fri.gr
Domingos Lopes Portugal dlopes[at]utad.pt
Edgar Kaufmann Switzerland edgar.kaufmann[at]wsl.ch
Ekaterina D. Pavlova Bulgaria pavlovae[at]abv.bg
Elena H. Tsvetkova Bulgaria elena2006[at]mail.bg
Eric Arets The Netherlands eric.arets[at]wur.nl
Esther Thürig Switzerland thuerig[at]wsl.ch
Federico Magnani Italy federico.magnani[at]unibo.it
Felicitas Suckow Germany felicitas.suckow[at]pik-potsdam.de
Felipe Bravo  Spain fbravo[at]pvs.uva.es link
Francesco Minunno Portugal francescom[at]isa.utl.pt
François Gillet Switzerland francois.gillet[at]epfl.ch
Frank Sterck The Netherlands frank.sterck[at]wur.nl
Frits Mohren The Netherlands frits.mohren[at]wur.nl
Gabrielle Deckmyn Belgium gaby.deckmyn[at]ua.ac.be
Gal Kusar Slovenia gal.kusar[at]gozdis.si
Geerten Hengeveld The Netherlands geerten.hengeveld[at]wur.nl
Georgios Xenakis UK georgios.xenakis[at]forestry.gsi.gov.uk link
Gert Jan Reinds The Netherlands gertjan.reinds[at]wur.nl
Gert-Jan Nabuurs The Netherlands gert-jan.nabuurs[at]efi.int
Giorgio Matteucci Italy giorgio.matteucci[at]isafom.cs.cnr.it
Giuseppe Scarascia Italy giuseppe.scarascia[at]ibaf.cnr.it
Hans Kros The Netherlands hans.kros[at]wur.nl
Hans Pretzsch Germany h.pretzsch[at]lrz.tu-muenchen.de link
Hans Verbeeck The Netherlands hans.verbeeck[at]ua.ac.be
Hans Verkerk Finland hans.verkerk[at]efi.int
Harald Bugmann Switzerland harald.bugmann[at]env.ethz.ch link
Heike Lischke Switzerland heike.lischke[at]wsl.ch
Henn Korjus Estonia henn.korjus[at]emu.ee
Hubert Hasenauer Austria hubert.hasenauer[at]boku.ac.at
Hubert Jochheim Germany hjochheim[at]zalf.de
Ioannis Meliadis  Greece meliadis[at]fri.gr
Ioannis Z. Gitas Greece igitas[at]for.auth.gr
Isabel V. D. Wyngaert The Netherlands isabel.vandenwyngaert[at]wur.nl
Istvan Juhasz  Hungary juhaszi[at]erti.hu
Ivanka D. K.-Lizama Bulgaria ivanka_lizama[at]abv.bg
Ivaylo Velichkov Bulgaria ivo_velichkov[at]abv.bg
Jan Dursky Slovakia jan.dursky[at]forles.sk
Jan Merganic  Slovakia j.merganic[at]forim.sk link
Janet Mol-Dijkstra The Netherlands janet.mol[at]wur.nl
Janis Donis  Latvia janis.donis[at]silava.lv
Jari Hynynen Finland jari.hynynen[at]metla.fi
Jaroslav Bohac Czech jardaboh[at]seznam.cz
Jaroslav Jankovic Slovak jankovic[at]nlcsk.org
Jean-Daniel Bontemps France jean-daniel.bontemps[at]engref.agroparistech.fr
Jennifer Grace New Zealand jenny.grace[at]scionresearch.com
Jens P. Skovsgaard Denmark jp.skovsgaard[at]ess.slu.se
João Palma Portugal joaopalma[at]isa.utl.pt link
Jose Borges Portugal joseborges[at]isa.utl.pt
José Tomé Portugal joseatome[at]isa.utl.pt
Juan G. Alvarez Spain algonjg[at]lugo.usc.es
Juergen Nagel Germany juergen.nagel[at]nw-fva.de
Kalle Eerikäinen  Finland kalle.eerikainen[at]metla.fi
Karoly Redei  Hungary redei.karoly[at]t-online.hu
Katarina Merganicova Slovakia k.merganicova[at]forim.sk link
Katarína Strelcová Slovakia strelcov[at]vsld.tuzvo.sk
Kathryn Lannas Switzerland ktlannas[at]gmail.com
Keith Rennolls UK k.rennolls[at]gre.ac.uk
Kenneth Nyström  Sweden kenneth.nystrom[at]srh.slu.se
Kjell Andreassen Norway kjell.andreassen[at]skogoglandskap.no
Koen Kramer The Netherlands koen.kramer[at]wur.nl
Konstantinos Spanos Greece spanosk[at]ath.forthnet.gr
Krunoslav Indir Croatia kindir[at]sumins.hr
Livia Rasche Switzerland livia.rasche[at]env.ethz.ch
Luís Fontes Portugal luisfontes[at]isa.utl.pt link
Luis Nunes Portugal lfnunes[at]ipb.pt
Lusk O. Eriksson Sweden ola.eriksson[at]srh.slu.se
Maarten Nieuwenhuis Ireland maarten.nieuwenhuis[at]ucd.ie
Manfred Lexer Austria mj.lexer[at]boku.ac.at
Marc Palahí Spain marc.palahi[at]efi.int
Marc Scherstjanoi  Switzerland marc.scherstjanoi[at]wsl.ch
Marcel Van Oijen  UK mvano[at]ceh.ac.uk
Marco Mancini  Italy marco.mancini[at]ibaf.cnr.it
Marcus Lindner  EFI marcus.lindner[at]efi.int
Marek Fabrika  Slovakia fabrika[at]vsld.tuzvo.sk
Margarida Tomé Portugal magatome[at]isa.utl.pt link
Mario Cammarano Italy mario.cammarano[at]ibaf.cnr.it
Mario Klopf Germany mario.klopf[at]web.de
Maris Hordo Estonia mhordo[at]ph.eau.ee
Marius Aleinikovas  Lithuania m.aleinikovas[at]mi.lt 
Marta Chiesi Italy m.chiesi[at]ibimet.cnr.it
Mart-Jan Schelhaas The Netherlands martjan.schelhaas[at]wur.nl link
Matjaž Èater Slovenia matjaz.cater[at]gozdis.si
Mertens Patrick Belgium patrick.mertens[at]spw.wallonie.be
Michael Hawkins Ireland michael.hawkins[at]ucd.ie
Mikko Kurttila Finland mikko.kurttila[at]metla.fi
Milan Kobal Slovenia milan.kobal[at]gozdis.si
Mindaugas Skema  Lithuania skeminis[at]yahoo.com
Minna Pulkkinen Finland minna.pulkkinen[at]helsinki.fi
Miren Del Rio G. Spain delrio[at]inia.es
Mutke R. Sven Austria sven.mutke[at]boku.ac.at
Niklaus Zimmermann Switzerland niklaus.zimmermann[at]wsl.ch
Nuno Ribeiro Portugal nribeiro[at]uevora.pt
Patrizia Gasparini Italy patrizia.gasparini[at]entecra.it
Paula Soares Portugal paulasoares[at]isa.utl.pt
Peter Brang Switzerland peter.brang[at]wsl.ch
Peter Surovy Portugal psurovy[at]uevora.pt
Petra Lasch Germany lasch[at]pik-potsdam.de link
Piermaria Corona Italy piermaria.corona[at]unitus.it
Prajal Pradhan Germany prajal.pradhan[at]pik-potsdam.de
Rafael Calama Spain rcalama[at]inia.es
Raisa Mäkipää Finland raisa.makipaa[at]metla.fi link
Robert Marusak Czech marusak[at]fld.czu.cz
Robert Matthews UK robert.matthews[at]forestry.gsi.gov.uk link
Ronald Mcroberts US rmcroberts[at]fs.fed.us
Rüdiger Grote Germany ruediger.grote[at]kit.edu
Rupert Seidl Austria rupert.seidl[at]boku.ac.at link
Sanna Härkönen  Finland sanna.harkonen[at]metla.fi
Šegotic' Ksenija Croatia segotic[at]sumfak.hr
Sergio De Miguel  Spain sergio.demiguel[at]ctfc.es
Stjepan Dekanic Croatia stjepan.dekanic[at]zg.t-com.hr
Susana Barreiro Portugal smb[at]isa.utl.pt
Tapio Linkosalo Finland tapio.linkosalo[at]metla.fi
Tatiana V. Stankova Bulgaria tatianastankova[at]yahoo.com link
Teresa Fonseca Portugal tfonseca[at]utad.pt
Thomas Nord-Larsen Denmark tnl[at]life.ku.dk
Thomas Roetzer Germany thomas.roetzer[at]lrz.tu-muenchen.de link
Tobias Mette Germany tobias.mette[at]lrz.tu-muenchen.de
Tom Jenkins UK tom.jenkins[at]forestry.gsi.gov.uk link
Tom Levanic Slovenia tom.levanic[at]gozdis.si
Toma Tonchev Bulgaria toma_tonchev[at]yahoo.com
Tzvetan Zlatanov Bulgaria tmzlatanov[at]gmail.com
Urban Nilsson Sweden  urban.nilsson[at]ess.slu.se
Urša Vilhar Slovenia ursa.vilhar[at]gozdis.si
Vincent Kint Belgium vincent.kint[at]ees.kuleuven.be
Vivian K. Johannsen Denmark vkj[at]life.ku.dk
Wieger Wamelink The Netherlands wieger.wamelink[at]wur.nl
Wim De Vries The Netherlands wim.devries[at]wur.nl
Zorica Srdjevic Serbia srdjevicz[at]polj.uns.ac.rs



© 2007-2011 www.isa.utl.pt/def/fp0603forestmodels | Webmaster: Luis Fontes