You are here

Research Team

Group III - Food and Feed

Research Team and Contacts:

Researcher Contact ORCID
Ana Isabel Gusmão Lima agusmaolima@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8251-6286
Anabela Cristina da Silva Naret Moreira Raymundo anabraymundo@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5266-1685
André Martinho de Almeida aalmeida@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7810-3988
Antónia Teresa Zorro Nobre Macedo atmacedo@ipbeja.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6378-0564
Carla Margarida Cardoso Duarte carladuarte@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0699-5611
Catarina Paula Guerra Geoffroy Prista cprista@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9307-1905
Farzana Sabir fsabir@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0181-989X
Isabel Maria Nunes de Sousa isabelsousa@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9384-7646
João Carlos Martins Fernandes  jcfernandes@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5940-3750
João Pedro Bengala Freire jpfreire@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4534-315X
Jorge M. Ricardo da Silva jricardosil@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3706-0982
Luís Manuel Bignolas Mira da Silva lmbignolas@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9739-5250
Mahesh Chandra mahesh.chandra@hotmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2725-2948
Manuel José de Carvalho Pimenta Malfeito Ferreira mmalfeito@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7985-963X
Margarida Gomes Moldão Martins mmoldao@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0558-8715
Maria Cristiana Henriques Nunes crnunes@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1281-8606
Maria de Fátima Pratas Peres fperes@ipcb.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0010-2811
Maria do Carmo Martins Serrano  carmo.serrano@iniav.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7632-3485
Maria Filipa Vinagre Marques da Silva fvsilva@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4700-2938
Maria Isabel da Silva Santos  missantos@gmail.com http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9421-9315
Maria Luisa Lopes de Castro e Brito lbrito@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8614-5184
Maria Madalena dos Santos Lordelo mlordelo@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6683-6650
Maria Otília de Almeida Carvalho da Mata motiliac@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9501-674X
Maria Suzana Leitão Ferreira Dias Vicente suzanafdias@mail.telepac.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3655-8201
Marisa Santos marisasantos@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6849-6837
Marta Maria Moniz Nogueira de Abreu marta.mmn.abreu@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0245-7122
Paula Cristina Bento Batista dos Santos pbbsantos@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5442-1092
Patrícia Catarina das Neves Bordalo Branco Fradinho pfradinho@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2503-9898
Raul Filipe Xisto Bruno de Sousa brunosousa@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8368-9928
Ricardo Manuel de Seixas Boavida Ferreira  rbferreira@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5027-7564
Sofia Cristina Gomes Catarino sofiacatarino@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6223-4377
Sónia Maria Pereira Duarte sduarte@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7309-5440
Teresa de Jesus da Silva Matos matosteresa@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6775-7970
Vítor Manuel Delgado Alves vitoralves@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4117-5582

 

FCT - Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia