You are here

Research Team

Group II - Plant Science and Crop Production

Research Team and Contacts:

RESEARCHER CONTACT orcid
Amaia Miren Nogales García  amaia.nogales@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8260-6580
Ana Cristina Garcia Pereira Cabral anacabral@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5007-7661
Ana Cristina Riepenhausen Delaunay Caperta  anadelaunay@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0142-8351
Ana Maria da Silva Monteiro anamonteiro@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5446-1000
Ana Paula do Carmo Pereira appereira@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7469-8147
Ana Paula Ferreira Ramos pramos@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5974-7481
Ana Sofia da Silva Valbordo Róis  rois.ana@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2291-9811
Andreia Sofia Brotas da Costa Loureiro  andreiasofialoureiro@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8886-545X
Antero Lopes Martins anteromart@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9344-6260
António Eduardo Baptista Leitão  antonioleitao@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8182-7784
António Maria Marques Mexia amexia@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7727-3566
Carlos Manuel Antunes Lopes carlosmlopes@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2456-1200
Cristina Maria Moniz Simões de Oliveira crismoniz@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3480-9380
Elisabete Tavares Lacerda de Figueiredo Oliveira  elisalacerda@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0795-4216
Elsa Maria Félix Gonçalves elsagoncalves@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0216-436X
Helena Manuela Gil Azinheira  hmga@edu.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9007-0082
João Lucas Coito jlcoito@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9849-2821
Joaquim Miguel Rangel Cunha Costa miguelcosta@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5888-947X
Jorge Henrique Capelo Gonçalves  jorge.capelo@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7634-6927
José Carlos Augusta da Costa  jccosta@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7619-840X
Leonor Castro Esteves Guerra Guimarães leonorguimaraes@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9676-1036
Luís Filipe Sanches Goulão goulao@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4613-8588
Luísa Cristina dos Mártires Ferreira de Carvalho  lcarvalho@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7858-8567
Margarida Maria Pedro Rocheta rocheta@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3939-4564
Maria Cecilia Nunes Farinha Rego crego@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8952-537X  
Maria Cristina Luiz Antunes Simões Beja Costa simoescosta@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2008-5876
Maria da Glória Calado Inglês Esquivel gesquivel@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1772-0015
Maria Dalila Paula Silva Lourenço do Espírito Santo dalilaesanto@isa.ulisboa.pt https://publons.com/researcher/2577909/maria-dalila-de-espirito-santo/
Maria do Céu Machado Lavado da Silva mariaceusilva@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1628-7128
Maria Helena Mendes da Costa Ferreira Correia de Oliveira  heloliveira@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8274-9757
Maria Isabel Carrasquinho de Freitas  isabel.carrasquinho@iniav.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1331-3236
Maria Jose Brito Monteiro da Silva mjsilva@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0597-3496
Maria Leonor Mota Morais Cecilio  lmorais@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9313-2253
Maria Manuel Cordeiro Salgueiro Romeiras  mmromeiras@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9373-6302
Maria Manuela Antunes Gomes da Silva manuelasilva@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4677-870X
Maria Manuela de Faria Veloso  mveloso.inrb@gmail.com http://orcid.org/0000-0002-1995-095X
Maria Wanda Sarujine Viegas wandaviegas@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4660-1226
Mariana da Silva Gomes Mota mariana@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7732-9072
Nuno Miguel Santos da Conceição  nuconceicao@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6954-8144
Patricia Eduarda Domingos Vidigal  pvidigal@isa.ulisboa.pt http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4938-5277
Pedro Manuel Vieira Talhinhas ptalhinhas@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6694-7502
Pedro Nogueira Bras de Oliveira pedro.oliveira@iniav.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9918-6479
Sara Barros Queiroz Amâncio samport@isa.ulisboa.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8542-423X
Silvia Andreia Godinho Barquinha Tavares  sagtavares@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8787-6328
Silvia Benedita Rodrigues Almeida Ribeiro  silvia.sbenedita@gmail.com https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3297-178X
Sónia Alexandra Paiva dos Santos sonia.santos@estbarreiro.ips.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1500-6360
Vitor Manuel Pinto Várzea  vitorvarzea@sapo.pt https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9507-3311